Kontakt oss

Trio Entreprenør AS

Teglverksveien 59
3057 Solbergelva

Tlf.: 32 23 43 20
post@trioas.no

org.nr.: 982 592 577
Bankkonto nr.: 1503.57.40411





Administrasjon

Arve Gunnestad
Daglig leder
Kari Weum
Regnskapssjef
Rune Hanssen
Avdelingsleder betong
Frode Mathisen
Avdelingsleder bolig

Eli Myhre
KS- og HMS ansvarlig
Vegard Karlsen
Salgsleder
Elisabeth Holsbrekken
Prosjektleder















post@trioas.no

arve@trioas.no

kari@trioas.no

rune@trioas.no

frode@trioas.no

eli@trioas.no

vegard@trioas.no

elisabeth@trioas.no



Johann S. Gudmundsson
Anleggsleder
Arnfinn Kristensen
Anleggsleder
Magnar Horten
Anleggsleder
Knut Erik Sørensen
Anleggsleder betong
Tage Andersen
Anleggsleder betong










johann@trioas.no

arnfinn@trioas.no

magnar@trioas.no

knut.erik@trioas.no

tage@trioas.no